NAHRMA

Governance & Leadership

NAHRMA Board of Directors 2014-2016

Executive Committee

President – USA
Henry (Hank) Jackson
President & CEO Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM)
1800 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
USA
Tel: +1-703-535-6006
E-mail: hjackson@shrm.org

Immediate Past President – Mexico
Lic. Jorge Jauregui, HRMP
Secretary General/Treasurer, WFPMA
 c/o AMEDIRH
Oaxaca 88, Col. Roma
Mexico DF CP 06700
Mexico
E-mail: jorge.jauregui.sma@telcel.blackberry.net

Secretary/Treasurer – Canada
Shannon Railton, CHRP
Chair
Human Resources Management Association
1101-1111 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6E2J3
Canada
E-mail: srailton@vcc.ca 

 

Delegates

Canada

Anthony Ariganello, CPA,FCGA, ICD.D
Chief Executive Officer
Human Resources Management Association
1101-1111 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 2J3
Canada
Tel: +1-604-694-6937
E-mail: aariganello@hrma.ca

United States

Carolyn Gould
Principal, Global Compliance Services
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLC
300 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10017
USA
Tel: +1-646-471-5591
Fax: +1-813-281-6258
Mobile: +1-973-941-7967
E-mail: carolyn.gould@pwc.com

Brian Dickson
Senior Vice President, Professional Development & Strategic Partnerships
Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM)
1800 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
USA
Telephone: +1-703-535-6459
Mobile: +1-703-201-1463
Email: Brian.Dickson@shrm.org

Mexico

Pedro Borda
Director General
c/o AMEDIRH
Oaxaca 88, Col. Roma
Mexico DF CP 06700 
Mexico
Tel: (55) 5140 – 2200
E-mail: pborda@amedirh.com.mx

Mauricio Uribe
HR Director
Becton Dickinson
E-mail : mauricio_uribe@bd.com
Ph: 5255 - 5999 8335